Be our Ambassador! Please click here for promotional materials.

Local Organizing Committee

  • Diego Mantovani, ULaval
  • Marc-André Fortin, ULaval
  • Jesse Greener, ULaval
  • Hendra Hermawan, ULaval
  • Gaétan Laroche, ULaval
  • Mahmoud Rouabhia, ULaval
  • Ze Zhang, ULaval

Student Organizing Committee

To be announced

National Organizing Committee

To be announced

International Advisory Committee

To be announced

Important Dates

Call for papers and registration opening
November 15, 2018

Abstract submission deadline
February 22, 2019

Paper acceptance notice
March 18, 2019

Early bird and presenting author registration deadline
April 1, 2019

Online registration deadline
May 15, 2019

May 21-24, 2019

Subscribe to CBS Annual Meeting 2019 Newsletter